Campaigns in progress are read-only, meaning that they cannot be edited once the campaign is up and running. If you need to make any changes, you can stop your current campaign and set up a new one with the edited details. Don’t worry about the LinkedIn accounts already contacted during your initial campaign. Salesloop will not send another message to them, so no spamming. You can carry one with your edited campaign.
If you are on a Team Plan, you can have up to two campaigns running for each LinkedIn profile associated with your Salesloop account.